Welcome to menus. Skip directly to: main content, search box or category list.
  • Auckland
  • Bay of Plenty
  • Canterbury
  • Gisborne
  • Hawkes Bay
  • Manawatu-Wanganui
  • Marlborough
  • Nelson
  • Northland
  • Otago
  • Southland
  • Taranaki
  • Tasman
  • Waikato
  • Wellington
  • West Coast

Reviews of Thai Flame

333 Ti Rakau Drive, East Tamaki, Auckland

  1. Thai Flame

    * * * *

    Nice Taste on Dinner Takeaway Vegetarian Meals


    13th May 2020

  2. Thai Flame

    * * * * *

    Thai Flame are amazing - their meals are out of this world and it is backed with friendly and welcoming Thai hospitality. Would recommend Thai Flame to all!


    23rd January 2020

  3. Thai Flame

    * * * *

    Really nice food (have visited 4 times) and a lovely range of food on the menu - staff willing to help get the right level of hotness - and the takeaways are just as good


    11th August 2013

  4. Thai Flame

    * * * * *

    Best Thai restaurant ever, been here multiple times and the food is as always of a consistently high standard. Recommend this place to everyone!!!


    13th August 2012

  5. Thai Flame

    * * * * *

    Absolutely love Thai Flame. Have most of our family special birthdays here, and known by name now. Best thai restaurant I have come across. Absolutely love everything! good price for good quality! - Sarsha


    1st July 2011

  6. Thai Flame

    * * * * 1/2

    Thai doesnt get much better than this. Value for money, relaxing enviroment and fantastic food.


    15th March 2011

  7. Thai Flame

    * * * * 1/2

    I took my partner there last weekend with our toddlar, she loved the kids menu, so much good selections and value for money not only their fodo was delious but the atmosphere was just to relaxing and very romantic too :) We will deiniftly go back again!


    16th September 2010

  8. Thai Flame

    * * * * *

    Great restaurant. Friendly and prompt service. Love the Chicken & cashew and the Chicken Pad Thai. Would recommend to all.


    27th August 2010

  9. Thai Flame

    * * * * *

    Really good Thai restaurant - my favorite one in the area. Have been there a few times for lunch. Consistent quality every time we've gone. Highly recommend.


    22nd August 2010

  10. Thai Flame

    * * * * *

    Always a good night had at Thai Flame - absolutely love their Chicken and Cashew Nut and also their scallops - I am not a seafood eater but will eat the scallops from Thai Flame - they are beautiful. The staff are always very pleasant and very friendly - pricing is great also - have been many times and will definately return more.


    21st July 2010

  11. Thai Flame

    * * * * *

    A lovely place for dinner and they even have a kid friendly menu. Very yum.


    23rd July 2008

  12. Thai Flame

    * * * *

    My wife and I dined out at Thai flame last week, and it was a pleasant experience. The environment is lovely with a water feature and great decorations. The food was lovely and staff friendly. Prices were a little high but all in all a great evening was had.


    2nd March 2007

Write a review

Rating (On a scale of 0.5 to 5, with 5 being the best)

Note: Click on any star to rate this business
1 1 1 2 2 3 3 4 4 5
(Please be honest, fair and responsible - Read our review guidelines)




Submit     Cancel * Required fields