Welcome to menus. Skip directly to: main content, search box or category list.
  • Auckland
  • Bay of Plenty
  • Canterbury
  • Gisborne
  • Hawkes Bay
  • Manawatu-Wanganui
  • Marlborough
  • Nelson
  • Northland
  • Otago
  • Southland
  • Taranaki
  • Tasman
  • Waikato
  • Wellington
  • West Coast

Reviews of Frenzi Group

46 Stanley Street, Auckland, Auckland

  1. Frenzi Group

    * * * * 1/2

    I was actually a Facebook competition winner for Pogs from last year and they were soooo lovely when we arrived to use the voucher. We had our small son with us which was no problem - the food arrived very quickly, was delicious and the atmosphere was fantastic. Love this place!


    10th February 2012

  2. Frenzi Group

    * * * * 1/2

    Warm and cozy atmosphere that is unsurpassed. Strongly recommend menu is Curry. Their Currys have excelent taste aroma and cooked carefully all of quality ingredients.


    11th October 2011

  3. Frenzi Group

    * * * *

    Great Irish food and the lunchtime menue was incredibly good value for money


    10th September 2010

  4. Frenzi Group

    * * * * 1/2

    Great food, and the staff were very friendly


    6th September 2010

  5. Frenzi Group

    * * *

    Average food, even for a pub. We had dinner during quiz night there. Nice atmosphere but better to just have a drink I think.


    30th August 2010

  6. Frenzi Group

    * * * * *

    We had heard so much about this place. We had to check it out.Being a keen rugby follower we got the best seat in the house right by the fireplace on a very cosy saturday night. And a great result - Go the ABs - food/drink and service was lovely. Such a fun happy place to be. We will be back


    21st July 2010

  7. Frenzi Group

    * * * * *

    I visit this place regularly when im in queenie def a fav good hearty pub food great service awesome, awesome people


    20th July 2010

  8. Frenzi Group

    * * * * 1/2

    Pog's is the place to hang out - it's the place everyone goes when all the other pubs are closed. Head down after midnight and you'll find all the restaurant staff from all over Queenstown down here. Pog's is such a warm friendly place, where "everyone knows your name"


    16th July 2010

Write a review

Rating (On a scale of 0.5 to 5, with 5 being the best)

Note: Click on any star to rate this business
1 1 1 2 2 3 3 4 4 5
(Please be honest, fair and responsible - Read our review guidelines)




Submit     Cancel * Required fields